Carl Sandburg & DCS

PTSA

2019 - 2020 PTSA Board of Directors

President VP - Enrichment
Sarah Mertel Dagny Cook
president@sandburgdcsptsa.org enrichment@sandburgdcsptsa.org
Secretary VP - School Services
Sarah Dellinger Julia Han
secretary@sandburgdcsptsa.org services@sandburgdcsptsa.org
VP - Treasurer(s) VP - Communications
Rose Pour & Beeta Pour Kristen Williamson
treasurer@sandburgdcsptsa.org communication@sandburgdcsptsa.org
VP - Family & Community Engagement VP - Membership
Meredith Selfon Carly Buwalda
familyengagement@sandburgdcsptsa.org membership@sandburgdcsptsa.org
DCS Representative Watch D.O.G.S.
Co-chairs@dcscg.org Jeremy Posvar
  watchdogs@sandburgdcsptsa.org